© 2018 Gröditzer Autohaus KG

Gröditzer Autohaus KG 

Hauptstraße 92, 01609 Gröditz

Öffnungszeiten | Gröditz & Elsterwerda

+49 35263 6 81 81

+49 35263 6 41 19

Zum Kalkberg 3, 04910 Elsterwerda

08:00 bis 18:00 Uhr

08:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

Verkauf

Montag - Freitag:

Samstag:

Montag - Freitag:

Samstag:

Service

08:00 bis 18:00 Uhr

08:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

+49 35263 6 8181

+49 3533 48 88 03

Hauptstraße 92, 01609 Gröditz

Zum Kalkberg 3, 04910 Elsterwerda

+49 3533 48 88 03

 

DAS SIND WIR!

 

 

Marco Feldner

Geschäftsführer

 

Telfon: +49 (35263) 6 81 81

Mail:  marco.feldner@groeditzer-autohaus.de

 

 

 

GW

 

Kurt Feldner

Geschäftsfüher

 

Telfon: +49 (35263) 6 81 81

Mail: kurt.feldner@groeditzer-autohaus.de

 

 

Falk Arnold

Verkaufsberater Volkswagen

 

Telfon: +49 (35263) 4 62 17

Mail:  falk.arnold@groeditzer-autohaus.de 

Tilo Koch

Verkaufsberater

 

Telfon: +49 (35263) 6 81 81

Mail: tilo.koch@groeditzer-autohaus.de

 

 

Lutz Muelbredt

Verkaufsberater

 

Telfon: +49 (3533) 48 88 03

Mail:  lutz.muelbredt@groeditzer-autohaus.de

 

Manuel Krell

Auszubildender Verkaufsberater

 

Telfon: +49 (35263) 6 81 81

Mail:  manuel.krell@groeditzer-autohaus.de

 

 

Thomas Tietze

Serviceleiter

 

Telfon: +49 (35263) 6 81 81

Mail:  thomas.titze@groeditzer-autohaus.de

 

Fred Hirschfelder

Serviceberater

 

Telfon: +49 (35263) 6 81 81

Mail: fred.hirschfelder@groeditzer-autohaus.de 

SERVICEBERATER